Race Card

You will find the racing schedule in the table below.  Racing is scheduled to begin on Sunday 31st July and end on Monday 15th August 2022.

You can also download a full copy of the membership card by clicking the link below.



#* Sun  31 Whitaker Cup
#* Mon  1 Keen Trophy
#* Tues  2 Caeau Capel Cup
#* Wed  3 Coventry Cup (Long Dist)

Fabian Gaughan Veteran’s Trophy

Over 50s

#* Thur  4 Barnes (u18)

Arnold Bell (over 18)

#* Fri  5 Spencer (u12ft)

Tim Murphy (0ver12ft)

#** Sat  6 Commodore’s Tankard

Wakeman Cup

#** Sun  7 The Lifeboat Bay Race
# ** Mon  8 Crowther Cup (Pursuit Race)
# ** Tues  9 Jones Cup

Tom Roche Trophy (Over 45s)

#** Wed  10 Partington Cannon and

Errwood  Challenge (Single Handed in 2 man boat)

# ** Thurs  11 “Andy’s Andicap”

Downes Trophy

Fri  12 Craven Cup
Sat  13 Richard Burrell Trophy

Austin Ladies Cup

Sun 14 Gill Relay
Mon 15 Willcocks Trophy

* Francis Accumulator No. 1     **  Francis Accumulator No. 2

# Garside Trophy Accumulator

Presidents Trophy: Format to be decided

The Tom Roberts u12 Cup will be held at the discretion of the Commodore to ensure best participation and most suitable conditions

All races are 14.00 start


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s